Election & Bylaws Committee

We have been proceeding with updating original bylaws last written, signed and approved back in 1997.  Our future as a non profit requires having bylaws in place as was in our original design.  Below you can find links to the original and the updated versions.

Signed up:

Shawn Warrender
Phyllis Steckler
Liza Garcia
Ram Garcia
Heather Kneale
Michele Smith
Tim Smith (lead)